nomadgoogle.blogg.se

Crm mail merge from excel to word
Crm mail merge from excel to word












crm mail merge from excel to word

So in case anyone will stumble upon this again. Ref oMissing, ref oMissing, ref oMissing, "TABLE Tabelle1$", "SELECT * FROM `Tabelle1$", String savePath = Path to Word Document"

#CRM MAIL MERGE FROM EXCEL TO WORD CODE#

Here is some code to test with (just bind it on a button click in winforms or something) class PerformMailMerge If you'd like to test around a little to maybe get it working with xlsx. But still an unpleasing solution for me tbh. So I could change my code to work with xls Files only. I just took a "google session" to find out the differences between xls and xlsx. But as soon as I tested with some xls Files the popup disapeared. The actual problem (at least from what I tested) is the file extension not the connection string. So I found a solution, that is somehow working. How can I change the connection string to prevent that popup from showing? Ref oMissing, ref oMissing, ref oMissing, "Provider=.12.0 User ID=Admin Data Source=" + True, ref oMissing, ref oMissing, ref oMissing, ref oMissing, ref oMissing, This is whats working in C#: (processedPath + file, true, false, true, But it either doesn't change anything or throws a format exception. I also tried playing around with the subtype. I obviously tried already to take that connection key and use it in my code. , SQLStatement:="SELECT * FROM `Tabelle1$`", SQLStatement1:="", SubType:= _ "Provider=.12.0 User ID=Admin Data Source=" & strSourceDoc & " Mode=Read Extended Properties=""HDR=YES IMEX=1 "" Jet OLEDB:System database="""" " _ In the Zoho Writer Add-on page, click Open Mail Merge Templates, if you already have mail merge templates. Click Setup > Marketplace > Zoho > Zoho Writer. Revert:=False, Format:=wdOpenFormatAuto, Connection:= _ Mail Merge templates created using Zoho Writer can be edited through these steps: 1. PasswordTemplate:="", WritePasswordDocument:="", WritePasswordTemplate:="", _

crm mail merge from excel to word

ReadOnly:=False, LinkToSource:=True, AddToRecentFiles:=False, PasswordDocument:="", _ This it how it looks in the old application: Name:=strSourceDoc, ConfirmConversions:=False, _ But I found no resources telling me how it should look in the C# code Except a few people mentioning that probably the Connection string is incorrect. However I couldn't find a proper solution for this. So I have been looking around on the web for the past 2 days because our clients don't want that pop up as it hasn't been there in the old application. New Application works fine.Įxcept for one PopUp that I cannot get rid of. I had to rewrite an old VBA Application into C#. I'm currently facing a problem regarding the MailMerge functionality of MS Word.














Crm mail merge from excel to word